STBFC Committee


The Sporting Tampa Bay FC was established in 2004, as a division of the Wesley Chapel Athletic Association, to provide our community with a competitive and structured environment to learn and play the “beautiful game” that we know as soccer.

STBFC Committee Members for 2020-2021

Jennifer Blevins | Vice President of Soccer – Jennifer@sportingtampabayfc.com

Jim Hubbard | Competitive Soccer Chair – Jim@sportingtampabayfc.com

Stuart Campbell | Director of Coaching – Stuart@sportingtampabayfc.com

Shaun Brooks | Technical Director – Shaun@sportingtampabayfc.com

Dave Fulk | Marketing Chair – Dave@sportingtampabayfc.com

Aaron Olney | Recreational Soccer Chair – Aaron@sportingtampabayfc.com

Amy Erker | Treasurer – Amy@sportingtampabayfc.com

Gabe Roche | Secretary – Gabe@sportingtampabayfc.com

Betty Jean Kreilein | Registrar – Bettyjean@sportingtampabayfc.com

Ted Hassenfelt |Special Events Chair – Ted@sportingtampabayfc.com

OPEN – Fundraising Chair


Committee Meetings

STBFC Committee Meetings: The STBFC Committee meets the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 6:00 pm at the Wesley Chapel District Park. This meeting is open to the public.

WCAA Board Meetings: The WCAA Board meets on the 2nd Sunday of the month at 6pm. This meeting is open to the public.

Click here for a listing of the WCAA General Board of Directors.


Volunteers Needed

We need your help!  If you would like to be a part of making STBFC one of the elite soccer clubs in the area then please reach out to us and volunteer to fill an open position or help a committee chair with your time and expertise.   

VOLUNTEER